HELP DESK

 

We offer support in English, Italian and Slovenian languages. Please keep in mind that support for other languages is provided with the help of Google Translate, so there might be some misinterpretations.

 

1:30 Presenting S4X
6:40 Why we made our own comparison measurements
8:50 The upgrade process to S4X
10:13 What's the impedance
11:37 Ear pads size
12:20 Plan of developing DJ headphones
13:30 Ready for EDM?
14:00 Standards for measuring headphones
16:30 HD25
17:10 Transporting them
18:30 What are the improvements compared to S4?
20:00 How long will upgrade be available?
21:00 Are ear pads real leather?
21:25 Where do you ship?
23:10 Are they in Endorsement plan?
26:00 L and R markings
28:00 Bass response and Harman Target Curve
30:30 Mastering with S4X?
32:00 Recommendations
33:20 Warranty claims
35:40 Is the speaker the same?
36:20 When will you ship pre orders?
36:35 Plans for new headphones?
39:00 Sonarworks comments
41:20 Instalment plan
43:20 I did not know there's new model coming, what now?
44:10 Duties
44:30 Amazon
44:50 Are you working on preamps?
45:50 Can I exchange headband?
46:50 Working from home
47:30 DHL Pickup

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wir wissen, dass es schwierig ist, eine Entscheidung allein auf der Grundlage von technischen Spezifikationen und Bewertungen zu treffen. Der einzig wahre Weg, um herauszufinden, ob eines unserer Produkte für Sie geeignet ist, ist, es auszuprobieren. Wenn Ihnen nicht gefällt, was Sie hören, bieten wir Ihnen ein 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Sie sind für die Rücksendung von Fracht an OLLO Audio über eine Versandmethode mit Sendungsverfolgungsinformationen verantwortlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Versandkosten oder Einfuhrzölle/Steuern erstatten. Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, eines unserer Produkte zurückzugeben, kontaktieren Sie uns vor Ablauf der 30-Tage-Frist nach der Lieferung unter info@olloaudio.com.

Bei allen Käufen ist eine 30-tägige Geldrückerstattung möglich. Ratenpläne und Einmalzahlungen.

Ja und nein. Wenn es nicht aus der Schachtel heraus funktioniert, dann ja, auf jeden Fall. Wenn es nach einigen Monaten nicht mehr funktioniert, dann nein. Wenn Sie absolut sicher sind, dass es nicht missbräuchlich verwendet wurde, können Sie es im Garantieanspruch zurückschicken und wir werden es überprüfen. Unsere Ingenieure können dann feststellen, ob es sich um einen Herstellungsfehler oder einen physischen Kabelriss handelt.

Wir passen alle Lautsprecher an, bevor sie installiert werden, und dann messen wir die Wiedergabe für beide Kanäle. Von Zeit zu Zeit kommt es vor, dass sich die Wiedergabe nach einer Spielzeit von einigen Wochen ändert. Wenn das der Fall ist, haben Sie Anspruch auf eine Garantieleistung.

Ja, sie sind so konzipiert, dass sie in möglichst viele Szenarien passen. Mit einer Impedanz von 32 Ohm können Sie sie mit intelligenten Geräten recht laut betreiben.

It's good if you do but not many people actually hear the difference. In case you wish to do that you can play a sine wave or square at about 80Hz with moderate volume for an hour or so. Alternatively you can just play music for a few days.

Please contact our support for help. We'll connect with you over skype to guide you and make sure you can keep your warranty intact.

Yes, let us know your transaction ID that you'll find in your PayPal account.

Im ersten Jahr hat das s4x-Modell volle Garantie. Für die Jahre 2-5 bieten wir eine eingeschränkte Garantie. Für das erste Jahr übernehmen wir alle Versandkosten (aber nicht die Zollgebühren - die Wiedereinfuhr in die EU und der erneute Versand können kostspielig sein, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns), für die Folgejahre übernehmen wir alle Reparaturkosten, aber keine Versand- oder Zollkosten. Wir bieten ein Selbstreparaturset mit Online-Support durch unsere Ingenieure an. Das Kabel ist nicht in der Garantie, andere Teile sind es, solange die Kopfhörer richtig benutzt werden. Sehen Sie in Ihrem Handbuch nach.

GARANTIE

HELP DESK

 

1:30 Presenting S4X
6:40 Why we made our own comparison measurements
8:50 The upgrade process to S4X
10:13 What's the impedance
11:37 Ear pads size
12:20 Plan of developing DJ headphones
13:30 Ready for EDM?
14:00 Standards for measuring headphones
16:30 HD25
17:10 Transporting them
18:30 What are the improvements compared to S4?
20:00 How long will upgrade be available?
21:00 Are ear pads real leather?
21:25 Where do you ship?
23:10 Are they in Endorsement plan?
26:00 L and R markings
28:00 Bass response and Harman Target Curve
30:30 Mastering with S4X?
32:00 Recommendations
33:20 Warranty claims
35:40 Is the speaker the same?
36:20 When will you ship pre orders?
36:35 Plans for new headphones?
39:00 Sonarworks comments
41:20 Instalment plan
43:20 I did not know there's new model coming, what now?
44:10 Duties
44:30 Amazon
44:50 Are you working on preamps?
45:50 Can I exchange headband?
46:50 Working from home
47:30 DHL Pickup

Frequently asked questions

We know it's difficult to make a decision simply based on tech specs and reviews. The only true way to know if any of our products are for you is to give thema try. If you don't like what you hear, we offer a 30-day return policy with no extra costs. You are responsible for return freight to OLLO Audio using a shipping method with tracking information. Keep in mind we don't refund shipping costs or import duties/taxes. If you decide to return any of our products, contact us at info@olloaudio.com before the end of the 30-day period after delivery.

30 days money back is available in all purchases. Instalment plans and one sum payments.

Yes and no. If it does not work of out the box than yes, by all means. If it stops working after a few months than no. If you're absolutely sure there was no misuse you can ship it back in warranty claim and we'll inspect it. Our engineers can see if it's a manufacturing fault or physically torn cable.

We match all speakers before they are installed and then we measure response for both channels. It does happen from time to time that the response changes after they are played for a few weeks. If that's the case you're entitled to warranty repair.

Yes, they are designed to fit as many scenarios as possible. With 32 ohm impedance you can drive them quite loud with smart devices.

It's good if you do but not many people actually hear the difference. In case you wish to do that you can play a sine wave or square at about 80Hz with moderate volume for an hour or so. Alternatively you can just play music for a few days.

Please contact our support for help. We'll connect with you over skype to guide you and make sure you can keep your warranty intact.

Yes, let us know your transaction ID that you'll find in your PayPal account.

First year the s4x model has full warranty. 2-5 yr we offer limited warranty. For the first year we cover all shipping costs (but not custom duties - importing back to EU and shipping out again can be costly, please contact us) for subsequent years we cover all repiar costs but no shipping or duties costs. We'll offer a self repair kit with online support from our engineers. Cable is not in warranty, other parts are as long as the headphones are properly used. Refer to your manual.

WARRANTY